TOWN OF WILLIAMS CREEK

Town Council

Scott Preston, President

Ted Dawson, Council Member Steve Moss, Council Member Maureen Burger, Council Member Robert Parrin, Town Clerk-Treasurer

Al Kasper, Town Marshal

Ellen Townsend, Town Attorney

Michael Werneke, Council Member

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING OF THE TOWN COUNCIL OF WILLAMS CREEK

Notice is hereby given that the proper officers of Williams Creek Civil Town will conduct a special meeting to consider the variance petition of Jerry Ryan.

Meeting date: Monday, May 11, 2015

Meeting Time 7:30 PM

Meeting Location: 8210 College Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46240

Posted by: Robert L. Parrin Clerk-Treasurer Town of Williams Creek

Town of Williams Creek

May 7, 2015